ZUMBA AUGUSTE

ONLINE CLASSES

Join our classes and strengthen your immune system by exercising together. It's FUN, ENTERTAINING and ENERGETIC. Every class feels like a party!!!!

timetable

Monday

Vilnius - 19:00 GMT+2
Berlin -18:00
London - 17:00
Buenos Aires 14:00
New York - 13:00
Mexico City 11:00
Moscow - 20:00 ​

Wednesday

Vilnius - 19:00 GMT+2
Berlin -18:00
London - 17:00
Buenos Aires 14:00
New York - 13:00
Mexico City 11:00
Moscow - 20:00

Friday​

Vilnius - 19:00 GMT+2
Berlin -18:00
London - 17:00
Buenos Aires 14:00
New York - 13:00
Mexico City 11:00
Moscow - 20:00 ​

Pricing

Pay per class

5
  • Single class
  • Can only be watched during the livestream
  • Subscription starts right after the payment

Weekly subscription

10
  • 3 classes included
  • Class stays for a temporary time in your account so you can watch later
  • Subscription starts right after the payment

F.A.Q.

Classes are in English and Lithuanian

Yes, if you buy weekly subscription it temporarily stays in your account. It does not work for a single class purchase.

Credit card as well as Paypal is available.

No, this option is not available.